Annual Competition – Part 2: Open Mono and nature sections

The second section of the Annual Competition was reviewed by Terry Donnelly

In Open Mono, Pat Sawas took first place with “Alien Nation”, 2nd place was Chris Hills with “Dovercourt Lighthouse” and Adrian Hazeldine taking 3rd place  with “Parked under the street lamp”.

John Dennis took the 1st place honours with “Painted Lady”, 2nd was Mary Dolan with “Squirrel’s Bath Time  and Ian Denby was 3rd with “Early morning on the beach”.

Congratulation to all,